Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin McStravic

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin McStravic

4.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rose Coben

Rose Coben

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Thomas- outstanding very professional and extremely helpful, she listens and followed through. Highly recommended her."
Profile photo of Rebecca Deschepper

Rebecca Deschepper

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is great, he is always friendly and gives great customer service!"
Profile photo of mae Foraker

mae Foraker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"sandra thomas was great helping me find a car insurance policy that was right for me and my budget"
Profile photo of Joseph K

Joseph K

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Thomas went above and beyond to help me with my insurance request. She asked the right questions and followed through in a timely manner. The end result was a significant savings on my yearly premium. Kevin is lucky to have her on his team."
Profile photo of Heather Maiuri

Heather Maiuri

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi Thomas is my hero. She came through for me twice in the past week in crucial situations. She is attentive, responsive, and genuinely cares. Not only was she able to help me get the documents I needed to resolve an issue, but, during the process, she would call to provide status updates and just to check on me. I can't express how nice it is to know you have someone in your corner that is truly working to help you. I have been a State Farm customer for the past 25 years and Sandi takes the cake as an exemplar employee. We need more Sandi's in the world!"
Profile photo of Manly Thomas

Manly Thomas

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to start off by saying that Kevin and his staff are top notch. One staff member in particular is Sandi. She has gone above and beyond to resolve any issue, regardless of how minor or major it may be. She is always honest, professional and thorough with explaining every step taken to fix the problem at hand. In my opinion, every Insurance agent needs to have more like her on their staff. My compliments to Mr. Mc Stravic for staffing his office with such competent workers."
Profile photo of Mark Martinez

Mark Martinez

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for taking care of salon mira bella!"
Profile photo of John Wondra

John Wondra

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Raquel is beyond incredible. I had lots of issues in the past with my insurance accounts and she has not only given me ease of mind, helped me save a ton, but keeps in touch to make sure my account is in good standing, and inquiring if I need any other services. Before, once places got my money, I never heard from them again. She is better than Jake from State Farm himself.... ask for Raquel."
Profile photo of Brittani Jackson

Brittani Jackson

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely adore miss Sandy she is sweet as can be and tries her hardest to find the best deal available for you. One of the reasons I'm still with state farm besides the good price of course!"
Profile photo of Ray Bazo

Ray Bazo

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandi is a great asset. Very courteous and professional!"
Profile photo of Francine Trevino

Francine Trevino

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They never let me down. Very responsive and professional they made everything smooth. Sandi and Gerald thank you for all y'all do!"
Profile photo of Link Lyons

Link Lyons

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! I work with Sandy for all my insurance needs! She is super nice and professional. She works diligently to get the lowest rates with the most coverage. I was with an online insurance company and she blew away their rates with amazing coverage. I have an 4 generation 4Runner, and her rates were so good I carry full coverage. She beat Allstate by half with way more coverage. My girlfriend has been with Allstate for 21 years and when she told them she was going with another company they didn’t try to work on her insurance rates. They just told her she would have to email them. Wow! I send all my clients for their RV insurance to her because they are a fair, honest and easy to deal with agency!"
Profile photo of Julio Ortiz

Julio Ortiz

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gerald Siller was both very informative and made me feel like he had my families best interest and security in mind. Thank you"
Profile photo of Felipe Lozano

Felipe Lozano

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very attentive to all my insurance needs. I have both home and vehicle policies. Gerald is my contact person , he is always willing to assist. I was referred to this group due to their professionalism and attention to details. Kevin and his staff have always been there to answer any questions when needed. Highly suggest and recommend utilizing this particular agency."
Profile photo of Jennifer Martinez

Jennifer Martinez

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gerald, thank you for always assisting me. You’re the best!!!"
Profile photo of Haley foraker

Haley foraker

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has a great team, they are always doing what's best for their customers."
Profile photo of Hullur Ramamurthy

Hullur Ramamurthy

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We moved to SanAntonio Texas in 2018.We were introduced to Gerald Siller at Kevin MaStravic State Farm agency by our son. What a gentleman! & a professional.Made us very comfortable, explained our options with no sales pressure.We have been with them since,for our auto & home insurance.Gerald has always been very prompt in returning our calls with any of our questions. I would highly recommend them with out reservations for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of John Ferrell

John Ferrell

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have been solid since the start Kevin and Gerald have been helpful with all my needs both home and with my small business."
Profile photo of Don Zimmerman

Don Zimmerman

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with Kevin McStravic and his State Farm agency. His team, including Gerald Siller, are very knowledgeable and proficient as well. After signing my original policy with Kevin, it wasn't long before I transferred all of my policies over to his agency. They provide excellent customer service & claim response."
Profile photo of Diego Trevino

Diego Trevino

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I used to hate dealing with Insurance Agents, until I met Gerald Siller and the folks at Kevin McStravic. The quotes that they provided me were twice better than any other that I had received. The service itself has been outstanding, any time that I may run into trouble, or the need to contact them, they answer right away, and get me the necessary information at that instant. I cannot express how good their service is, highly recommend giving them a try!"
Profile photo of Steven Morris

Steven Morris

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently I have had my vehicle repaired due to uninsured motorist, and towed..... experience was ez in a hard time, thank u state farm!"
Profile photo of Zach Hanson

Zach Hanson

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked With Gerald several times, he has made getting insurance so easy!!"
Profile photo of Roman Rodriguez

Roman Rodriguez

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have 5 vehicles and our home insured here. Special thanks to agent, Gerald Siller, for making insurance easy. We recently had to replace our roof and he made a stressful situation much more manageable with all his knowledge. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Angela Rodriguez

Angela Rodriguez

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Gerald Siller on several occasions and he has made the stress of buying insurance so much easier. He is thorough and his follow-through is such a breath of fresh air. I appreciate not having to stress about insurance with an agent like Gerald. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lydia Placzek

Lydia Placzek

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Gerald Siller for years, and he has always been professional and responsive to every question I've asked regarding additional quotes and different coverage. There is no one else I would work with!"