Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miranda Rose

Miranda Rose

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Rose
"I have had such a great experience with State Farm. Megan has been Amazing, not only has she saved me so much money each month, but she’s also been extremely helpful answering any questions I’ve had when needed. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Lauren Rodriguez

Lauren Rodriguez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Rodriguez
"Gerald was a really big help! I was looking for full coverage car insurance, and he got me a really good deal that included life insurance as well. He was super helpful and informative about what I was getting and made the process super quick and easy. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends and family! 10/10!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of D G

D G

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D G
"This office has the most amazing staff and customer service. Leonor is the best at her job. She always goes above and beyond with anything we've needed over the years. Thank you so much for always addressing our changes and needs with such professionalism and patience. Highly recommend Mr. McStravic's office."
Profile photo of Flor Espinosa

Flor Espinosa

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Espinosa
"Need to do some changes to my policy staff was very helpful and made my changes instantly. I received my new insurance card the next day in the mail. Very fast service."
Profile photo of Dallas Sotelo

Dallas Sotelo

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Sotelo
"When from paying over a thousand dollars a month for insurance on our two trucks and two houses by switching to State Farm Megan was able to help us save over 700$ a month! She was so helpful and made sure I never had any questions!"
Profile photo of Austin Payne

Austin Payne

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Payne
"I recently was in a car crash in which the other driver t boned me and I have insurance through this State Farm office and have for several years. I have so much appreciation for how supported I felt through the entire process. I primarily spoke to Sandy and Megan throughout the claim and not only did they answer all my calls and questions, but they provided a lot of mental/emotional support and assurance through that stressful period. They went above and beyond. They would also sit on hold with claims for me so I didnt endure the wait times. I’m truly extremely grateful for this office and hopefully will have insurance through them for a very long time to come. Highly recommend going through this office if you are in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Ian R. Nicley

Ian R. Nicley

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ian R. Nicley
"Sandra talked me into adding an extra insurance policy to my bundle in minutes where normally I don't "bat an eye" at any conversation attempts! In my opinion, solid job and solid employee!"
Profile photo of Barbara Ann Dielmann

Barbara Ann Dielmann

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Ann Dielmann
"EVERY time I call Mr. McStravic's office, I am greeted with friendly, efficient and kind solutions to my questions. I highly recommend both Mr. McStravic and his staff as well as State Farm. I have been a State Farm customer for my home and car for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Rose Coben

Rose Coben

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Coben
"Sandra Thomas- outstanding very professional and extremely helpful, she listens and followed through. Highly recommended her."
Profile photo of Rebecca Deschepper

Rebecca Deschepper

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Deschepper
"Kevin is great, he is always friendly and gives great customer service!"
Profile photo of mae Foraker

mae Foraker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mae Foraker
"sandra thomas was great helping me find a car insurance policy that was right for me and my budget"
Profile photo of Joseph K

Joseph K

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph K
"Sandra Thomas went above and beyond to help me with my insurance request. She asked the right questions and followed through in a timely manner. The end result was a significant savings on my yearly premium. Kevin is lucky to have her on his team."
Profile photo of Heather Maiuri

Heather Maiuri

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Maiuri
"Sandi Thomas is my hero. She came through for me twice in the past week in crucial situations. She is attentive, responsive, and genuinely cares. Not only was she able to help me get the documents I needed to resolve an issue, but, during the process, she would call to provide status updates and just to check on me. I can't express how nice it is to know you have someone in your corner that is truly working to help you. I have been a State Farm customer for the past 25 years and Sandi takes the cake as an exemplar employee. We need more Sandi's in the world!"
Profile photo of Manly Thomas

Manly Thomas

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manly Thomas
"I would like to start off by saying that Kevin and his staff are top notch. One staff member in particular is Sandi. She has gone above and beyond to resolve any issue, regardless of how minor or major it may be. She is always honest, professional and thorough with explaining every step taken to fix the problem at hand. In my opinion, every Insurance agent needs to have more like her on their staff. My compliments to Mr. Mc Stravic for staffing his office with such competent workers."
Profile photo of Mark Martinez

Mark Martinez

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Martinez
"Thank you so much for taking care of salon mira bella!"
Profile photo of John Wondra

John Wondra

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Wondra
"My agent Raquel is beyond incredible. I had lots of issues in the past with my insurance accounts and she has not only given me ease of mind, helped me save a ton, but keeps in touch to make sure my account is in good standing, and inquiring if I need any other services. Before, once places got my money, I never heard from them again. She is better than Jake from State Farm himself.... ask for Raquel."
Profile photo of Brittani Jackson

Brittani Jackson

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittani Jackson
"I absolutely adore miss Sandy she is sweet as can be and tries her hardest to find the best deal available for you. One of the reasons I'm still with state farm besides the good price of course!"
Profile photo of Ray Bazo

Ray Bazo

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Bazo
"Sandi is a great asset. Very courteous and professional!"
Profile photo of Francine Trevino

Francine Trevino

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Francine Trevino
"They never let me down. Very responsive and professional they made everything smooth. Sandi and Gerald thank you for all y'all do!"
Profile photo of Link Lyons

Link Lyons

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Link Lyons
"Love this agency! I work with Sandy for all my insurance needs! She is super nice and professional. She works diligently to get the lowest rates with the most coverage. I was with an online insurance company and she blew away their rates with amazing coverage. I have an 4 generation 4Runner, and her rates were so good I carry full coverage. She beat Allstate by half with way more coverage. My girlfriend has been with Allstate for 21 years and when she told them she was going with another company they didn’t try to work on her insurance rates. They just told her she would have to email them. Wow! I send all my clients for their RV insurance to her because they are a fair, honest and easy to deal with agency!"
Profile photo of Julio Ortiz

Julio Ortiz

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Ortiz
"Gerald Siller was both very informative and made me feel like he had my families best interest and security in mind. Thank you"
Profile photo of Felipe Lozano

Felipe Lozano

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Lozano
"Staff is very attentive to all my insurance needs. I have both home and vehicle policies. Gerald is my contact person , he is always willing to assist. I was referred to this group due to their professionalism and attention to details. Kevin and his staff have always been there to answer any questions when needed. Highly suggest and recommend utilizing this particular agency."
Profile photo of Jennifer Martinez

Jennifer Martinez

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Martinez
"Gerald, thank you for always assisting me. You’re the best!!!"
Profile photo of Haley foraker

Haley foraker

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Haley foraker
"This agency has a great team, they are always doing what's best for their customers."
Profile photo of Hullur Ramamurthy

Hullur Ramamurthy

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hullur Ramamurthy
"We moved to SanAntonio Texas in 2018.We were introduced to Gerald Siller at Kevin MaStravic State Farm agency by our son. What a gentleman! & a professional.Made us very comfortable, explained our options with no sales pressure.We have been with them since,for our auto & home insurance.Gerald has always been very prompt in returning our calls with any of our questions. I would highly recommend them with out reservations for your insurance needs"