Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin McStravic

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin McStravic

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Austin Payne

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently was in a car crash in which the other driver t boned me and I have insurance through this State Farm office and have for several years. I have so much appreciation for how supported I felt through the entire process. I primarily spoke to Sandy and Megan throughout the claim and not only did they answer all my calls and questions, but they provided a lot of mental/emotional support and assurance through that stressful period. They went above and beyond. They would also sit on hold with claims for me so I didnt endure the wait times. I’m truly extremely grateful for this office and hopefully will have insurance through them for a very long time to come. Highly recommend going through this office if you are in need of insurance!"

Ian R. Nicley

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra talked me into adding an extra insurance policy to my bundle in minutes where normally I don't "bat an eye" at any conversation attempts! In my opinion, solid job and solid employee!"

Barbara Ann Dielmann

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"EVERY time I call Mr. McStravic's office, I am greeted with friendly, efficient and kind solutions to my questions. I highly recommend both Mr. McStravic and his staff as well as State Farm. I have been a State Farm customer for my home and car for over 30 years."

Rose Coben

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Thomas- outstanding very professional and extremely helpful, she listens and followed through. Highly recommended her."

Rebecca Deschepper

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is great, he is always friendly and gives great customer service!"

mae Foraker

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"sandra thomas was great helping me find a car insurance policy that was right for me and my budget"

Joseph K

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandra Thomas went above and beyond to help me with my insurance request. She asked the right questions and followed through in a timely manner. The end result was a significant savings on my yearly premium. Kevin is lucky to have her on his team."

Heather Maiuri

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandi Thomas is my hero. She came through for me twice in the past week in crucial situations. She is attentive, responsive, and genuinely cares. Not only was she able to help me get the documents I needed to resolve an issue, but, during the process, she would call to provide status updates and just to check on me. I can't express how nice it is to know you have someone in your corner that is truly working to help you. I have been a State Farm customer for the past 25 years and Sandi takes the cake as an exemplar employee. We need more Sandi's in the world!"

Manly Thomas

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to start off by saying that Kevin and his staff are top notch. One staff member in particular is Sandi. She has gone above and beyond to resolve any issue, regardless of how minor or major it may be. She is always honest, professional and thorough with explaining every step taken to fix the problem at hand. In my opinion, every Insurance agent needs to have more like her on their staff. My compliments to Mr. Mc Stravic for staffing his office with such competent workers."

Mark Martinez

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for taking care of salon mira bella!"

John Wondra

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Raquel is beyond incredible. I had lots of issues in the past with my insurance accounts and she has not only given me ease of mind, helped me save a ton, but keeps in touch to make sure my account is in good standing, and inquiring if I need any other services. Before, once places got my money, I never heard from them again. She is better than Jake from State Farm himself.... ask for Raquel."

Brittani Jackson

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely adore miss Sandy she is sweet as can be and tries her hardest to find the best deal available for you. One of the reasons I'm still with state farm besides the good price of course!"

Ray Bazo

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandi is a great asset. Very courteous and professional!"

Francine Trevino

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They never let me down. Very responsive and professional they made everything smooth. Sandi and Gerald thank you for all y'all do!"

Link Lyons

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency! I work with Sandy for all my insurance needs! She is super nice and professional. She works diligently to get the lowest rates with the most coverage. I was with an online insurance company and she blew away their rates with amazing coverage. I have an 4 generation 4Runner, and her rates were so good I carry full coverage. She beat Allstate by half with way more coverage. My girlfriend has been with Allstate for 21 years and when she told them she was going with another company they didn’t try to work on her insurance rates. They just told her she would have to email them. Wow! I send all my clients for their RV insurance to her because they are a fair, honest and easy to deal with agency!"

Julio Ortiz

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gerald Siller was both very informative and made me feel like he had my families best interest and security in mind. Thank you"

Felipe Lozano

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very attentive to all my insurance needs. I have both home and vehicle policies. Gerald is my contact person , he is always willing to assist. I was referred to this group due to their professionalism and attention to details. Kevin and his staff have always been there to answer any questions when needed. Highly suggest and recommend utilizing this particular agency."

Jennifer Martinez

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gerald, thank you for always assisting me. You’re the best!!!"

Haley foraker

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has a great team, they are always doing what's best for their customers."

Hullur Ramamurthy

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We moved to SanAntonio Texas in 2018.We were introduced to Gerald Siller at Kevin MaStravic State Farm agency by our son. What a gentleman! & a professional.Made us very comfortable, explained our options with no sales pressure.We have been with them since,for our auto & home insurance.Gerald has always been very prompt in returning our calls with any of our questions. I would highly recommend them with out reservations for your insurance needs"

John Ferrell

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have been solid since the start Kevin and Gerald have been helpful with all my needs both home and with my small business."

Diego Trevino

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I used to hate dealing with Insurance Agents, until I met Gerald Siller and the folks at Kevin McStravic. The quotes that they provided me were twice better than any other that I had received. The service itself has been outstanding, any time that I may run into trouble, or the need to contact them, they answer right away, and get me the necessary information at that instant. I cannot express how good their service is, highly recommend giving them a try!"

Steven Morris

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently I have had my vehicle repaired due to uninsured motorist, and towed..... experience was ez in a hard time, thank u state farm!"

Zach Hanson

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have worked With Gerald several times, he has made getting insurance so easy!!"

Roman Rodriguez

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have 5 vehicles and our home insured here. Special thanks to agent, Gerald Siller, for making insurance easy. We recently had to replace our roof and he made a stressful situation much more manageable with all his knowledge. Five stars!"